Affiliates Committee

The mission of the Affiliates Committee is to foster interactions between the Society and its Affiliated Regional Groups. The Affiliates Committee works with the Board of Directors to establish the procedures for affiliation. It also examines ways in which both partners (the Society and the groups) can mutually benefit from each other, and ways to foster collaboration and networking between affiliates. It is the body to which members of the Affiliated Regional Groups can bring particular concerns and make suggestions for new initiatives.

CO-CHAIR: Bruno Gaeta
CO-CHAIR: Paul Horton
CO-CHAIR: Lonnie Welch
Søren Brunak
Rita Casadio
Betty Cheng
Alan Christoffels
Javier De Las Rivas
Larry Hunter
Nicola Mulder
Kana Shimizu
Narayanaswamy Srinivasan
Prashanth Suravajhala
Tan Tin Wee
A.H.C. van Kampen
Lonnie R. Welch
Michael Wise
Ueng-Cheng Yang