Thank you to all delegates who completed the ISMB/ECCB 2007 Online Conference Survey.

Congratulations to the winners of the five iPods:

  • Dr. Andrew Garrow, Unilever, United Kingdom
  • Mr. Timothy Howes, University Of Cambridge, United States
  • PhD Michal Kolár, Inst. of Mol. Genetics, Czech Republic
  • Dr. Ka-Lok Ng, Asia University, Taiwan
  • Mr. Huzefa Rangwala, University Of Minnesota, United States

Comments Off