ISMB/ECCB 2007 is pleased to announce the winners of the Outstanding Poster Awards:


Keren Lasker,Tel Aviv University; Maya Topf, Birkbeck College University of London; Andrej Sali, University of California, San Francisco; Haim Wolfson, Tel Aviv University

Determining the configuration of macromolecular assembly components based on cryoEM density fitting and pairwise geometric complementarity


Fabian Ojeda, Katholieke Universiteit Leuven; Carlos Alzate, Katholieke Universiteit Leuven; Johan A.K. Suykens, Katholieke Universiteit Leuven; Bart De Moor, Katholieke Universiteit Leuven

A large scale spectral clustering with out of sample extension: application to gene expression data


Pawel Sadowski, University of Cambridge; Tom PJ Dunkley, University of Cambridge; Ian P Shadforth, Cranfield University; Paul Dupree, University of Cambridge; Conrad Bessant, Cranfield University; Julian L Griffin, University of Cambridge; Kathryn S Lilley, University of Cambridge

Quantitative proteomic approach to study subcellular localization of membrane proteins


Lars Jensen, European Molecular Biology Laboratory; Thomas Skøt Jensen, Technical University of Denmark; Ulrik de Lichtenberg, Technical University of Denmark; Søren Brunak, Technical University of Denmark; Peer Bork, European Molecular Biology Laboratory

Co-evolution of transcriptional and post-translational cell-cycle regulation


Martin Heusel, Johannes Kepler Universität Linz
Sepp Hochreiter, Johannes Kepler Universität Linz

Fast and Precise Remote Homology Detection

Comments Off