Leading Professional Society for Computational Biology and Bioinformatics
Connecting, Training, Empowering, Worldwide


Steering Committee

  • Jake Albrecht, Sage Bionetworks
  • Bonnie Berger, MIT
  • Julie Bletz, Sage Bionetworks
  • Richard Bonneau, NYU
  • Paul Boutros, UCLA
  • Andrea Califano, Columbia University
  • Anshul Kundaje, Stanford University, RSG Program Chair
  • Manolis Kellis, MIT
  • Christina Leslie, MSKCC
  • Jian Ma, Carnegie Mellon University
  • Saurabh Sinha, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
  • Lonnie Welch, Ohio University

Organizing Chairs

  • Ferhat Ay, La Jolla Institute for Immunology
  • Elise Blaise, IBM, DREAM Program Chair
  • Jason Ernst, UCLA, RSG Program Chair
  • Pablo Meyer, IBM, DREAM Program Chair
  • Sushmita Roy, University of Wisconsin, RSG Program Chair

Additional Support

  • Bel Hanson, ISCB Senior Manager of Operations and Programs
  • Nadine Kampman Costello, Marketing and Communications Manager
  • Diane Kovats, ISCB, Chief Executive Officer
  • Seth Munholland, ISCB, Lead Technologist

- top -