Leading Professional Society for Computational Biology and Bioinformatics
Connecting, Training, Empowering, Worldwide




ISMB 2020 Steering Committee

Nadia El-Mabrouk, Proceedings Chair, Université de Montréal, Canada
Bruno Gaeta, Treasurer, University of New South Wales, Australia
Janet Kelso, Conference Advisory Council Co-chair, Max Planck Institute for Evolutionary Anthropology, Germany
Diane E. Kovats, ISCB Executive Director, United States
Steven Leard, ISMB Conference Director, Canada
Thomas Lengauer, President, ISCB, Max Planck Institute for Informatics, Germany
Christine Orengo, Conference Advisory Council Co-chair, University College London, United Kingdom
Francis Ouellette, Conference Co-chair, Canadian Bioinformatics Workshops, Montreal, Canada
Pat Rodenburg, Conference Administrator, Canada
David Sankoff, Honorary Chair, University of Ottawa, Canada
Donna Slonim, Tufts University School of Medicine, United States
Shoshana Wodak, Conference Co-chair, VIB‐VUB Center for Structural Biology, Belgium


Chair: Nadia El-Mabrouk, Université de Montréal, Canada
Co-Chair: Donna Slonim, Tufts University School of Medicine, United States

Special Sessions

Mathieu Blanchette, McGill University, Canada