Leading Professional Society for Computational Biology and Bioinformatics
Connecting, Training, Empowering, Worldwide

Program Committee

Open menu

Progam Committee Co-chairs:

Michiaki Hamada    Waseda University, Japan
Wen-Chi Chang, National Cheng Kung University, Taiwan
Tsung-lin Liu, National Cheng Kung University, Taiwan

Program Committee

Nguyen Quoc Khanh Le, Taipei Medical University
Anish Shrestha, De La Salle University Manila
Jia-Ming Chang, Department of Computer Science, National Chengchi University
Li-Ching Hsieh, National Chung Hsing University
Binh P. Nguyen, School of Mathematics and Statistics, Victoria University of Wellington
Jesper Jansson, Kyoto University
Takashi Ishida, Tokyo Institute of Technology
Masahito Ohue, Tokyo Institute of Technology
Tzu-Hao Chang, Graduate Institute of Biomedical Informatics, Taipei Medical University
Shu-Hwa Chen, TMU Research Center of Cancer Translational Medicine
Tzong-Yi Lee, The Chinese University of Hong Kong, Shenzhen
Bo-Kai Hsu, National Chiao Tung University
Masayuki Hashimoto, Institute of Molecular Medicine, National Cheng Kung University
Tao Liu, The University of New South Wales
Huai-Kuang Tsai, Institute of Information Science, Academia Sinica
Ruibang Luo, The University of Hong Kong
Hideo Matsuda, Osaka University
Eunok Paek, Hanyang University
Jean-Marc Schwartz, University of Manchester
Hee-Woong Lim, Cincinnati Children's Hospital Medical Center
Pao-Yang Chen, Institute of Plant and Microbial Biology, Academia Sinica
Martin Frith, AIST & University of Tokyo
Joshua Ho, The University of Hong Kong
Tatsuya Akutsu, Kyoto University
Limsoon Wong, National University of Singapore
Jiangning Song, Monash University
Shandar Ahmad, School of Computational and Integrative Sciences, Jawaharlal Nehru University
Rohan Williams, Singapore Centre for Environmental Life Sciences Engineering, National University of Singapore
Hongmin Cai, South China University of Technology
Sun Kim, Seoul National University
Pengyi Yang, The University of Sydney
Tetsuo Shibuya, Human Genome Center, Institute of Medical Science, The University of Tokyo
Ziding Zhang, China Agricultural University
Louxin Zhang, National University of Singapore
Wei Wu, Carnegie Mellon University
Wataru Iwasaki, The University of Tokyo
Laxmi Parida, IBM Research
Wei Li, Children's National Medical Center, George Washington University
Rui-Sheng Wang, Harver Medical School
Yu-Yen Ou, the Department of Computer Science and Engineering, Yuan-Ze University
Hsuan-Cheng Huang, National Yang-Ming University
Jose Nacher, Toho University
Arthur Chun-Chieh Shih, Institute of Information Science, Academia Sinica
Mikael Boden, The University of Queensland
Kenta Nakai, Intitute of Medical Science, University of Tokyo
Doheon Lee, Korea Advanced Institute of Science and Technology
Kana Shimizu, Waseda University
H. Sunny Sun, Institute of Molecular Medicine, College of Medicine, National Cheng Kung University
Chung-Yen Lin, Institute of Information Science, Academia Sinica
Wei-Sheng Wu, Dept. of Electrical Engineering, Nat'l Cheng Kung University
Torbjörn Nordling, National Cheng Kung University
Kwangsik Nho, Indiana University School of Medicine
Kenichiro Imai, Biotechnology Research Institute for Drug Discovery, AIST
Yao-Ting Huang, Department of Computer Science and Information Engineering, National Chung Cheng University
Ben-Yang Liao, Institute of Population Health Sciences, National Health Research Institutes
Mikita Suyama, Kyushu University
Tien-Hao Chang, National Cheng Kung University
Akihiro Fujimoto, Tokyo University, Graduate School of Medicine
Tzu-Hsien Yang, National University of Kaohsiung
Daisuke Tominaga, Cellular and Molecular Biotechnology Research Institute, AIST
Ruisheng Wang, Brigham and Women's Hospital, Harvard Medical School
Akito Taneda, Hirosaki University
Kengo Sato, Tokyo Denki University
Tsukasa Fukunaga, Waseda University
Zeng Chao, Waseda University
Trees-Juen Chuang,  Genomics Research Center, Academica Sinica
Yu-Chao Wang, National Yang Ming Chiao Tung University