Leading Professional Society for Computational Biology and Bioinformatics
Connecting, Training, Empowering, Worldwide

KEY DATES

Open menu

Key Dates

(Dates subject to change, last update September 29, 2022) 

Proceedings
Monday, November 28, 2022 Call for Proceedings Opens
Thursday, January 19, 2023
(11:59 PM Any timezone)
Proceedings Submission Deadline
*No extensions are granted*
Thursday, March 9, 2023 Conditional Acceptance Notification
Thursday, March 23, 2023 Revised Papers Deadline
Monday, April 10, 2023 Final Acceptance Notification
Friday, April 28, 2023 Publication fees due for Accepted papers ($700.00)
Wednesday, May 31, 2023 Presentation Scheduled Posted
Friday, June 16, 2023 Presenter Registration Deadline
Friday, June 16, 2023 Confirmation of Participation Form Deadline
TBD  Dates: TBD: Speaker presentations upload videos through delegate profile on conference platform. Videos become part of the conference library.
Tutorials
Monday, November 7, 2022 Call for Tutorials Opens
Monday, December 19, 2022 Tutorial Proposals Deadline
Friday, January 27, 2023 Tutorial Acceptance Notification
Thursday, June 15, 2023 Draft Tutorial materials due for review (Virtual & In-person)
Thursday, June 29, 2023 Final Tutorial materials due for posting (Virtual)
Thursday, July 6, 2023 Final Tutorial materials due for posting (In-person)
TBD Tutorial Presentations (Virtual)
Sunday, July 23, 2023 Tutorial Presentations (In-person)
Technology Track
Monday, January 9, 2023 Call for Technology Track Opens
Thursday, May 4, 2023
(11:59 PM Any timezone)
Technology Track Submission Deadline
Thursday, May 25, 2023 Technology Track Acceptance Notification
Wednesday, May 31, 2023 Presentation Scheduled Posted
Friday, June 9, 2023 Technology Track Payments Due
Friday, June 16, 2023 Technology Track Speaker Registration Deadline
Friday, June 16, 2023 Confirmation of Participation Form Deadline
TBD Dates: TBD: Speaker presentations upload videos through delegate profile on conference platform. Videos become part of the conference library.

Abstract Submissions (for talks and posters)
Monday, January 23, 2023 Call for Abstracts Opens (for talks and posters)
Thursday, April 20, 2023 Abstracts Submission Deadline (for talks and posters)
Monday, April 24, 2023 Late Poster Submissions Open (posters only)
Thursday, May 11, 2023 Talk and/or Poster Acceptance Notifications
Thursday, May 18, 2023 CAMDA Extended Abstracts deadline
Thursday, May 18, 2023 Late Poster Submissions Deadline
Thursday, May 25, 2023 Late Poster Acceptance Notifications
Thursday, May 25, 2023 CAMDA Acceptance Notification
Wednesday, May 31, 2023 Presentation Scheduled Posted
Friday, June 16, 2023 Presenter (Speaker and/or Poster) Registration Deadline
Friday, June 16, 2023 Confirmation of Participation Form Deadline
TBD Dates: TBD: Speaker presentations upload videos through delegate profile on conference platform. Videos become part of the conference library.