Leading Professional Society for Computational Biology and Bioinformatics
Connecting, Training, Empowering, Worldwide

banner

Keydates

Proceedings
Monday, December 2, 2019 Call for Proceedings Opens
Monday, January 30, 2020 Proceedings Submission Deadline
*No extensions are granted*
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 Conditional Acceptance Notification
Friday, March 20, 2020 Revised Papers Deadline
Monday, April 6 2020 Final Acceptance Notification

Special Sessions
Monday, November 4, 2019 Call for Special Sessions Opens
Thursday, January 30, 2020 Special Session Proposal Submission Deadline
Thursday, February 27, 2020 Special Session Acceptance Notification
Thursday, April 16, 2020 Special Session Program Deadline

Technology Track
Monday, January 6, 2020 Call for Technology Track Opens
Thursday, May 7, 2020 Submission Deadline
Thursday, May 28, 2020 Technology Track Acceptance Notification

Tutorials
Monday, November 4, 2019 Call for Tutorials Opens
Monday, December 16, 2019 Deadline Tutorial Proposals
Friday, January 31, 2020 Tutorial Acceptance Notification
Friday, June 12, 2020 Deadline: Draft Tutorial materials due for review
Wednesday, July 3, 2020 Deadline: Final Tutorial materials due for posting
Sunday, July 12, 2020 Tutorial Presentations

Registration
Monday, March 2, 2020 Registration Opens
Thursday, June 11, 2020 Early Registration Deadline – Save!
Thursday, July 2, 2020 Online Registration Closes
Sunday, July 12, 2020 Onsite Registration Opens